Welcome Center Hours

Hays Convention & Visitors bureau



Monday - Tuesday : 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 
Thursday - Friday:   7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday:                  10:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Sunday:                     Closed
 

2019 HOLIDAYS - CITY OF HAYS OFFICES CLOSED


New Year’s Day - Jan 1, 2019 (Tues)
Memorial Day - May 27, 2019  (Mon)
Independence Day - July 4, 2019 (Thurs ) 
Labor Day - Sept 2, 2019
Veteran’s Day - Nov 11,  2019 (Mon)
Thanksgiving Day - Nov 28, 2019
Friday after Thanksgiving - Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
Christmas Eve - Dec 24, 2019 (Tues)
Christmas Day - Dec 25, 2019 (Weds)

2020 Holidays - City of Hays Offices Closed

New Year's Day - Jan. 1, 2020 (Weds)
Memorial Day - May 25, 2020 (Mon)
Celebrating Independence Day - July 3, 2020 (Fri)
Labor Day - Sept. 7, 2020 (Mon)
Veteran's Day - Nov. 11, 2020 (Weds)
Thanksgiving Day - Nov. 26, 2020 (Thurs)
Friday after Thanksgiving - Nov. 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Dec. 24, 2020 (Thurs)
Christmas Day - Dec 25, 2020 (Fri)




Welcome Center