Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar.
Date:
November 27, 2020
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Time Details:
Arrival at 10 AM / Stays until 5 PM
Location:
Big Creek Crossing
Address:
2918 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601
Contact:
(785) 625-3314
Cost:
FREE
2020 Santa Photos at BCC
Facebook Twitter Email

Santa Arriving at Big Creek Crossing

Friday, November 27, 2020

Anticipating SANTA arriving for his first day at Big Creek Crossing! If you are out for Black Friday, stop by to see Santa! Take a peek at our Covid-19-Friendly Santa Calendar to schedule the best time to come see him & sneak in a picture!

Come say hi to our favorite holiday person here at Big Creek Crossing!

We will offer COVID-friendly photos including spaced picture layouts, & a masked Santa throughout the entire experience!

Will FB live-stream, & kids are always encouraged to watch him arrive.

DATES:
Friday, Nov. 27, Santa Arrival 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday, Nov. 28, 1-5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 29, 1-5 PM
Monday, Nov. 30, 1-5 PM
Saturday, Dec. 5, 1-5 PM
Sunday, Dec. 6, 1-5 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 9, Pet Night, 6-8 PM*(Dogs/Cats only)
Friday, Dec. 11, 5-8 PM
Sunday, Dec. 13, 1-5 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 16, Pet Night 6-8 PM(Dogs/Cats only)
Friday, Dec. 18, 5-8 PM
Saturday, Dec. 19, 1-5 PM
Sunday, Dec. 20, 1-5 PM
Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 21-23, 1-6 PM
Thursday, Dec. 24, 10 AM-5 PM